ICU Leadership Team

Akshai Iyengar

Chief of ICU

Dr. Akshai Iyengar, MSc. MD FRCPC


Lianne Learmonth

Clinical Director of Critical Care

Medicine, Geriatrics, Discharge Services,

Chronic Disease Management

Lianne Learmonth RN, MN 


Shawna Nicholl

Clinical Manager of ICU

Shawna Nicholl RN, BScN 


Jey Nathan

Care Facilitator of ICU

Jey Nathan (Interim) RN, BScN 



(Photo unavailable)

Clinical Nurse Educator of ICU

Carly Hickey RN, MN